Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Contacts

General contact:

T: +49 30 3038 2376
F: +49 30 3038 2190
innotrans@messe-berlin.de

Messe Berlin worldwide

The international representatives of Messe Berlin will be happy to assist you in every possible way to make your participation at InnoTrans a success.

International representatives

InnoTrans Team

Matthias Steckmann

Matthias Steckmann

Senior Vice President

Business Unit
Mobility & Services

Kerstin Schulz

Kerstin Schulz

Director InnoTrans

T: +49 30 3038 2032
F: +49 30 3038 2190
kerstin.schulz@messe-berlin.de

Kai Mangelberger

Kai Mangelberger

Vice Exhibition Director

T: +49 30 3038 2356
F: +49 30 3038 2190
kai.mangelberger@messe-berlin.de

  • Railway Technology
  • Outdoor Display
Lena Ritter

Lena Ritter

Product Manager

T: +49 30 3038 2389
F: +49 30 30 38 2190
lena.ritter@messe-berlin.de

  • Railway Technology
  • InnoTrans Convention
  • International Promotion
  • Speakers' Corner
Josephine Ruhp

Josephine Ruhp

Product Manager

T: +49 30 3038 2358
F: +49 30 3038 2190
josephine.ruhp@messe-berlin.de

  • Railway Infrastructure
Erik Schaefer

Erik Schaefer

Product Manager

T: +49 30 3038 2034
F: +49 30 3038 2190
erik.schaefer@messe-berlin.de

  • InnoTrans Campus
  • Interiors
  • Mobility+
  • Travel Catering & Comfort Services
  • Tunnel Construction
Tim Hamker

Tim Hamker

Project Organiser

T: +49 30 3038 2376
F: +49 30 3038 2190
tim.hamker@messe-berlin.de

  • Railway Technology
  • Outdoor Display
Vera Rappsilber

Vera Hasche

Project Organiser

T: +49 30 3038 2331
F: +49 30 3038 2190
vera.hasche@messe-berlin.de

  • Railway Technology
  • International Promotion
  • InnoTrans Convention
  • Speakers' Corner
  • Mobility Cleaning Circle
Mauel Ruben

Manuel Ruben

Project Organiser

T: +49 30 3038 2011
F: +49 30 3038 2190
manuel.ruben@messe-berlin.de

  • Public Transport
  • Bus Display
Lisa Simon

Lisa Simon

Project Organiser

T: +49 30 3038 2124
F: +49 30 3038 2190
lisa.simon@messe-berlin.de

  • InnoTrans Campus
  • Railway Technology
Shereen Spangenberg

Shereen Spangenberg

Project Assistant

T: +49 30 3038 2371
F: +49 30 3038 2190
shereen.spangenberg@messe-berlin.de

Press

image

Tim Benedict Wegner

Press Officer InnoTrans

T: +49 30 3038 2282
F: +49 30 3038 2278
tim.wegner@messe-berlin.de

Maritta Voigt

Maritta Voigt

Press Assistant InnoTrans

T: +49 30 3038 2436
F: +49 30 3038 2278
maritta.voigt@messe-berlin.de
innotrans-presse@messe-berlin.de

Protocol

Nadja Plonka

Nadja Plonka

Head of Protokoll & Events

Katja Kern

Katja Kern

Protokoll & Events

T: +49 30 3038 2204
F: +49 30 3038 2290
protokoll@messe-berlin.de

Event Services/Technical Department

Michael Hille

Event Services

T: +49 30 3038 4023
F: +49 30 3038 2898
michael.hille@messe-berlin.de

Markus Hoppe

Event Services

T: +49 30 3038 4022
F: +49 30 3038 2898
markus.hoppe@messe-berlin.de

Sponsoring

Lilith Strebl-Schneider

Marketing Director
Sponsoring

T: +49 30 3038 2406
F: +49 30 3038 2239
lilith.strebl-schneider@mb-capital-services.de

Advertising

Bernhard Geradts

Advertising

T: +49 30 3038 1851
F: +49 30 3038 1850
bernhard.geradts@messe-berlin.de

Virtual Market Place

Editorial Team Virtual Market Place®

T: +49 30 3038 2180
F: +49 30 3038 2172
editorial@virtualmarket.innotrans.de


Division Trade Fairs and Exhibitions:

Messe Berlin GmbH
Messedamm 22
D - 14055 Berlin

T: +49 30 3038 0
F: +49 30 3038 2325
central@messe-berlin.de

Messe Berlin is member of AUMA.